I don't want to change the world, i don't want the world to change me

”Bark at the moon” 
”Let me hear you scream”
”Mr. Crowley”
”I don’t know”
”Fairies wear boots”
”Suicide solution”
”War pigs”
”Road to nowhere”
”Into the void”
”Shot in the dark”
”Rat salad” (inklusive väl tilltagna gitarr- och trumsolon)
”Iron man”
”Killer of giants”
”Fire in the sky”
”No more tears”
”I don’t want to change the world”
”Crazy train”

Extranummer:

”Mama, I’m coming home”
”Paranoid”

+ en massa: "GO FUCKIN CRAZY", "GOD BLESS YOU" och "I CAN'T FUCKIN HEAR YOU!!" - hahaha.
Känslan går ju inte att beskriva med ord. Mäktigt, awsome, amazing, u name it. Vi hade asbra platser dock är min kamera lite dålig. Dags att köpa ny..






Skriver mer imorn!
/Nat


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0